Sovrin ICO Review & Details (N/A)

In our Sovrin ICO Review (N/A) you can find all the information you need to know about this Initial Coin Offering: Sovrin ICO Start & End, Sovrin ICO Price, Whitepaper, N/A Team, Soft & Hard Cap, accepted currencies & more.

More Details About ICO

ICO NameSovrin
SymbolN/A
Start DateTBA
End DateTBA
CountryN/A
PlatformN/A
ICO Time
Unknown

Digital identity is one of the oldest and hardest problems on the Internet. There is still no way to use digital credentials to prove our online identity the same way we do in the offline world. This is finally changing.

Executive Director

In this #RSAC 2020 keynote, @heathercdahl of @SovrinID will sit down with @CISAKrebs to discuss CISA’s expansive role as the Nation’s risk advisor and partnership building to lead the national effort to help improve American cybersecurity. https://t.co/uohdWGSB7P @CISAgov

We are very pleased to announce that @Speeding1337 and @Seb_Weidenbach will present @esatus_SeLF at @SSIMeetup #webinar 47.

The webinar starts at 1 pm MST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CET on 27th of February.

https://t.co/WdnrR9UZa9

.@Mastercard, @Barclays and the Dutch @Rabobank have been researching Self-Sovereign Identity.

Read more on they think this technology can make for quicker and more efficient processes.

https://t.co/NikWDgv8jL

Find out how implementing #BiometricAuthentication technology such as #vFace will increase security, without the associated costs from substantial #password administration and data breaches.

📍 @TelegraphTech (@michaelcogley) https://t.co/WyhBG0mtvq

Load More...
PriceN/A SaleN/A Payment ModeN/A
Minimum InvestmentN/A DistributionN/A RaisedN/A
Soft CapN/A Hard CapN/A


Buy Ledger Nano S